Bummer Bear

I can’t remember who gave this to me so I didn’t feel guilty breaking it. Also, this bear is actually a coin bank. It is meant to be broken. Bummer.

Photo Challenge.jpg

I took the photo on the same table where I staged my Pure photo challenge.

Before breaking it, there were already some cracks. So that made me feel less guilty, you know?

When I look at this photo, it kinda creeps me out.  Look at those eyes, I feel like this bear will want to take revenge.

Photo Challenge: Details

3 thoughts on “Bummer Bear

Leave a Reply

