Blogger Recognition Award!

I was nominated for the blogger recognition award from Meharmalhotra, thank you very much! Forgive me for not posting this right away. I just wanted to wait for Word Exorcist’s one-month anniversary.

The best way to celebrate is sharing with you my journey so far these past few weeks. Aside from the fact that in order to receive the blogger recognition award, I have to complete few simple tasks.

  1. Describing my journey as a blogger
  2. Giving other bloggers advice
  3. Nominating deserving bloggers for recognition.

Usually, my posts are responses to one-word prompt in The Daily Post. It’s a good step in starting a new habit.

Last Friday, I sent messages and posted comments to my followers if they have any suggestions or advice about my content since I am planning a project in producing a series of blog articles. Thank you so much for the opportunity to share the inner workings of my mind. If it weren’t for your comments and constant engagement in my posts, I would’ve probably stopped blogging. I guess, I’m the type of person who blogs for an audience.

Thank you so much Sahana, Srijan, Meharmalhotra, Angel, and InspiringMax for your responses! I will take everything you said to heart.

I don’t think I’m credible to give any advice to bloggers since I’m still new. But when writing, this is always a good reminder for everyone.

Write about what disturbs you, particularly if it bothers no one else.

– Kathryn Stockett, The Help

I would like to nominate you guys for the Blogger Recognition Award! Hoping to read your responses! If you have any questions, just comment below.

  1. Zeckrombryan
  2. The Commonplace Chronicles
  3. Liz
  4. Jalynne

 

3 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

