Pure

This photo was taken 5 years ago, freshman year in UP Cebu. Finals week. First year, first sem, I got a 5. I just wanted to go home.

1174766_3382635580561_1839939322_n 

The book in the photo is my first bible. The heart pendant… I can’t remember. I think I just found it lying around. Probably from one of the girls who used to live there. But I’m pretty sure it’s not mine.

A season in life when I was at my weakest point when God showed me how strong He is in my life.

I think Pure can mean finding God’s grace when you are on the verge of giving up.

15 thoughts on “Pure

Leave a Reply

